Current Committee

Gilbert and Sullivan Society Committee 2020-21

Chair – Emily Maddison

Secretary – David Bonham

Treasurer – Adela Barrett

Press and Publicity Team – Sam Armstrong

Sponsorship, Fundraising & Outreach – James Mason, Amelia Davidson

Social Secretary – Robyn Jones

Welfare Officers –  Sam Armstrong

Ordinary Member – Ambroise Grau

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s