Iolanthe 2003

We’re currently looking for more information about this show. If you were part of this year, we would love to hear more about this production to add to this page! Contact us

This was the 31st Main Show performed by the society.

To go to the gallery for this production follow this link: Iolanthe 2003 Gallery

Iolanthe Crew:

Director: Linda Westwood

Musical Director: Mark Swinton


Iolanthe Cast:

The Lord Chancellor: Alex Holland

Earl of Mountararat: Nick Temperley

Earl Tolloller: Chris Charlton

Private Willis: TBC

Strephon: Charlie Pywell

Queen of the Fairies: Penny Grant

Iolanthe: Rebecca Mellor

Celia: TBC

Leila: TBC

Fleta: TBC

Phyllis: Joy Ruff

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s