Iolanthe 2014

This was the 42nd Main Show performed by the society.

To go to the gallery for this production follow this link: Iolanthe 2014 Gallery

You can read a review of the show here.


Chair – Sophie Collerton

Secretary – Natalie Sanderson

Treasurer – Dan Meeson

Press & Publicity – Morven Hamilton and Ciaran Rafferty

Sponsorship, Fundraising & Outreach – Thomas Newby

Webmaster – Stijn Hanson

Social Secretaries – Jessie Clark and Charlotte Gower

Ordinary Members – Emily Blackman-Gibson, Samuel Bourne and Emily Parker


Artistic Directors – Morven Hamilton & Tom Bruggenwirth

Musical Director – Kristina Craven

Assistant Musical Director – Andy Fowles

Technical Directors – Emily Blackman-Gibson, Michael Houston & Emily Parker


The Lord Chancellor – Christopher Oates

George, The Earl of Mountararat – William Isted

Thomas, Earl Tolloller – Robbie Medina

Private Willis – Jason White

Strephon – Ryan Greer

Queen of the Fairies – Fliss Bott

Iolanthe – Sophie Hurst

Celia – Katie Wood

Leila – Isla Thomson

Fleta – Jo Gledhill

Phyllis – Steph Wake-Edwards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s